A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2017 


​​​

 Scheduled Events at Polaris North

DATEEVENT 
Monday, August 21 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Monday, August 28 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Tuesday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting and

New Member Auditions


 Monday, September 4 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group  
Wednesday, September 6 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 11 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, September 13 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 18 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, September 20 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 25 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, September 27 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 2 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, October 4 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 9 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, October 11 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 16 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, October 18 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 23 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, October 25 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Friday, October 27 @ 7:00 PM

Plays & Prestidigitation #9

The Fright Edition

Short Plays and Magical Interludes


Saturday, October 28 @ 7:00 PM

Plays & Prestidigitation #9
The Fright Edition
Short Plays and Magical Interludes


Sunday, October 29 @ 3:00 PM

Plays & Prestidigitation #9
The Fright Edition
Short Plays and Magical Interludes


Monday, October 30 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group



   
   

 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.