A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2018 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.


​​​ Scheduled Events at Polaris North

DATEEVENT 
Monday, January 22 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Wednesday, January 24 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

JOE WARD

 
Friday, January 26 @ 7:00 PM

CHANCE ACTS

FRESH NEW SHORT PLAYS

By Polaris North Playwrights, Actors and Directors


Saturday, January 27 @ 7:00 PM

CHANCE ACTS
FRESH NEW SHORT PLAYS
By Polaris North Playwrights, Actors and Directors


Sunday, January 28 @ 2:00 PM

CHANCE ACTS
FRESH NEW SHORT PLAYS
By Polaris North Playwrights, Actors and Directors


Monday, January 29 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Wednesday, January 31 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, February 5 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Wednesday, February 7 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, February 12 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Wednesday, February 14 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, February 19 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Wednesday, February 21 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, February 26 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, March 5 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Wednesday, March 7 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, March 12 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Wednesday, March 14 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, March 19 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group 
Wednesday, March 21 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA 
Monday, March 26 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop 
Wednesday, March 28 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA